MEETING RESTRICTIONS

While restrictions due to the Coronavirus outbreak have been eased all meetings of Tintern Community Council are subject to restrictions until further notice. We have carried out a risk assessment and can now permit members of the public to attend by prior arrangement only.

If members of the public have issues that they wish to raise they must send these to the Clerk via email (click here) and masks must be worn by all attending including Councillors.

Unless otherwise stated meetings will be held in Tintern Village Hall at 7pm

Meetings


Monday, 10th January 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 31st January 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 28th February 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 28th March 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 25th April 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 23rd May 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 27th June 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 25th July 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 22nd August 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 26th September 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 31st October 2022Council Meeting
Monday, 28th November 2022Council Meeting