MEETING RESTRICTIONS

Due to the Coronavirus outbreak all meetings of Tintern Community Council are subject to restrictions until further notice.

While meetings may be held under current social distancing and other regulations members of the public will not be admitted. If mambers of the public have issues that they wish to raise could they please send these to the Clerk via email (click here)
We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may cause members of the public, but this is a decision we have been advised to adopt.

Meetings


Monday, 25th January 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 22nd February 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 29th March 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 26th April 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 24th May 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 28th June 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 26th July 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 23rd August 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 27th September 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 25th October 2021Council Meeting
Monday, 29th November 2021Council Meeting